Ascension School

          Chesterfield, MO

 

Home

Information

Faculty

Calendar

Technology

Resource

Favorite Links

Parish

 

 

Faculty

Phone: 636-532-1151 dial  extension #

 Position

  Name / Web Page

Voicemail Ext.

Email

Principal

Miss Smith

312

jsmith@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Registrar

Mrs. Windler

310

cwindler@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Secretary

Mrs. Bosley

315

sbosley@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Nurse

Mrs. Gretchen Kirsch

327

gkirsch@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Counselor

Mrs. Murphy

313

tmurphy@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Resource

Mrs. Blumfelder

Mrs. Davisson

340

321

sblumfelder@ascensioncatholicschool.org

ddavisson@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Kitchen Manager

Mrs. Pavlisin

345

mpavlisin@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Kindergarten

Miss Rice

Mrs. Puschel

302

348

crice@ascensioncatholicschool.org
rpuschel@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Aides

Mrs. K. Mueller

Mr. Higgins

350

304

kmueller@ascensioncatholicschool.org

rhiggins@ascensioncatholicschool.org

First

Mrs. Burruss

Mrs. Manne

317

308

sburruss@ascensioncatholicschool.org

amanne@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Second

Mr. Horan
Mrs. Stumpe

343

323

choran@ascensioncatholicschool.org
mstumpe@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Third

Ms. Trueb
Mrs. Basom

311

349

ctrueb@ascensioncatholicschool.org
jbasom@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Fourth

Mrs. Hurlbert
Miss Fasl

328

322

churlbert@ascensioncatholicschool.org
kfasl@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Fifth

Mrs. Knocke
Mrs. M. Mueller

333

329

cknocke@ascensioncatholicschool.org
mmueller@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Sixth

Mr. Coco
Mrs. Appelbaum

326

324

jcoco@ascensioncatholicschool.org
dappelbaum@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Seventh

 

Mrs. Dreher

Mrs. Pecher

325

330

edreher@ascensioncatholicschool.org

jpecher@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Eighth

Mrs. Gross
 

320

 

pgross@ascensioncatholicschool.org
 

Learning Center

Mrs. Burcke

309

lburcke@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Art

Mrs. Chambers

347

tchambers@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Computer

Miss Ennis

Mrs. Brotemarkle

337

307

hennis@ascensioncatholicschool.org

bbrotemarkle@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Library

Miss Fletcher
Mrs. Lynch

335

341

sfletcher@ascensioncatholicschool.org
alynch@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Music

Mrs. Gummersheimer

Mr. Winn

306

352

sgummersheimer@ascensioncatholicschool.org

rwinn@ascensioncatholicschool.org

P.E.

Mrs. Byrne

319

mbyrne@ascensioncatholicschool.org

Spanish

Senora McCormick

342

smccormick@ascensioncatholicschool.org